Anything less than I love you is lying.

"We cling to music, to poems, to quotes, to writing, to art because we desperately do not want to be alone. We want to know we aren’t going crazy and someone else out there knows exactly how you’re feeling. We want someone to explain the things we can’t." (Random citat)



Och det är vad John Mayer gör för mig! Han förklarar känslorna som jag inte kan förklara.
Gud, vad jag älskar den mannen!


I love you more than songs can say
But I can't keep running after yesterday



Kommentarer
Postat av: bells (:

alltså han är bäst i hela världen <3

jag älskar honom så att jag inte finner ord, ärlig talat. :']

han är så bra att det är sjukt!

2010-02-23 @ 12:04:40
URL: http://lostinstereo.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0