I know it's not the smartest thing to do, we just can't seem to get it right

I'm sittin' here all by myself
just tryin' to think of something to do
Tryin' to think of something, anything
just to keep me from thinking of you
But you know it's not working out
'cause you're all that's on my mind
One thought of you is all it takes
to leave the rest of the world behind

Well I didn't mean for this to go as far as it did
And I didn't mean to get so close and share what we did
And I didn't mean to fall in love, but I did
And you didn't mean to love me back, but I know you did


A lonely september - Plain White T's

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linn

Matilda, tycker inte du det är dags att lämna den lilla cafe incidenten bakom oss nu? Trodde du hade förlåtit mig. Jag var helt enkelt så illa tvungen att ta hand om mina rostbiffar just in tha moment, men det är över nu.

2009-10-16 @ 12:58:18
URL: http://linnzy.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0