Not funny how I don't know the way to carry on

Tell me how am I supposed to get you off my mind?
When you know I really couldn't even if I tried
But I guess in the meanwhile, I'm taking you off the speed dial
Tell me how am I supposed to get you off my mind?

And every time I hear the song, it used to play when you called
I used to want to sing along but now I wanna die
I don't listen to the radio, I'm trying to forget you

It doesn't help because I see you all the time
Your new boyfriend used to be the closest friend of mine

Speed dial - Mitchel Musso


Kommentarer
Postat av: bells (:

awesome song.

awesome guy.



awesome maxie.

<3

2009-11-03 @ 22:08:47
URL: http://lostinstereo.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0