I remember when you were falling and I was there just holding onto you

(Where do we go?) (Where do we go?)
Inside I start to fall apart. (Where do we go?)
And I'll pretend im holding on (Where do we go?)
So I guess I'll bleed in silence.(In silence)
I guess I'll bleed in silence.

Here i stand (Here i stand)
All alone, (Here i stand)
Tonight (Here i stand)
And I wish I was strong enough to breathe (Here i stand)
Without you, (Here i stand)
In my life, (Here i stand)
I wish i was anyone but me.


Here I Stand - Madina Lake



Idag är jag stabil, eller nej egentligen inte.
Nu ska jag fortsätta med tekniken och snart är det fotboll(över 1 timme kvar men ändå)!


Synonymer till instabil
  • instabil                ostadig, vacklande, osäker, rank, obalanserad, labil, ombytlig, oberäknelig (motsatsord: stabil)

Kommentarer
Postat av: danni

vi älskar synonymer.se

2009-04-26 @ 11:29:43
URL: http://excepti0nal.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0